Moonchild ‘Love for the Game’ – Album/Videos












dope new album from producer Moonshine. This is hip-hop worth peeping………

01. I’m Going In Feat. Alumni & Jus Ra
02. Walk On By Feat. C. Reid & P.H.D
03. Murda sketch Feat. Magestik Legend
04. I’m So Hip-Hop Feat. Noveliss (Clear Soul Forces)
05. I Gotta Make It Feat. Logos
06. What You About Feat. C. Reid
07. Dreams Feat. Noveliss (Clear Soul Forces)
08. Children Of The Night Feat. Alumni & Jus Ra
09. Run Feat. Alumni & Jus Ra
10. Destiny Feat. Trav Williams & P Dub
11. I’m A Beast Feat. Drew32
12. Moonstrumental
13. Side By Side Feat. Shava Jay & Glory of Alumni
14. When I Come Around Feat. Moe Dirdee
15. Dark Minded Feat. Crom Royale

Download links:

Connect with Moonchild Music:
Official Website:

Official Music Videos:

Moonchild Music Feat. Crom Royale ‘Dark Minded’

Moonchild Music Feat. Alumni & Jus Ra ‘Children of the Night’

One thought on “Moonchild ‘Love for the Game’ – Album/Videos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s