GS ‘The Dope Manifesto Vol. 1’

Chicago rapper GS drops ‘The Dope Manifesto Vol. 1’ a thirteen track free download project that has some killer collobs and killer solo tracks. I know a lot of people in the UK are currently moaning about how bad some of the US artists have got, but we always seek out the good stuff. Tracks such as ‘Coolin With The Coolest’ featuring Eyo tha Kidd & Jay Mello and ‘Fuck a Hook’ featuring CJP so great skill lyrically while also proving that he really can hit the spot. This is quality Hip-Hop so don’t sleep on this.

Download Link

Connect with GS Musik