50 Cent & DJ Drama – The Lost Tape












50 Cent & DJ Drama drop ‘The Lost Tape’, a fifteen track banger that you need on your iPod. All the big producers are involved on this one people, as well as collobo’s with G-Unit new signing Kidd Kidd, 2 Chainz, Eminem, Snoop, and r’n’b singer Jeremih.

01 – Get Busy Ft Kidd Kidd (Produced By 45 Music)
02 – Double Up – Tone Mason Ft Hayes (Produced By Tone Mason)
03 – Murder One Ft Eminem (Produced By Araab Muzik)
04 – Riot Remix Ft 2 Chainz (Produced By Dj Spinz)
05 – Oj Ft Kidd Kidd (Produced By Mike Will)
06 – I Aint Gonna Lie Ft Robbie Nova (Produced By G Sparkz)
07 – Complicated (Produced By Chris Teeb)
08 – You A Killercool (Produced By 8Track)
09 – Remain Calm Ft Snoop Dogg Precious Paris (Produced By Kon Hathaway)
10 – Cant Help Myself (Produced By Slimm Gemm)
11 – When I Pop The Trunk Ft Kidd Kidd (Produced By Illmind)
12 – Planet 50 Ft Jeremih (Produced By Swiff D)
13 – Swag Level (Produced By Dready)
14 – Lay Down (Smoked) Ft Ned The Wino (Produced By Jake Uno)
15 – All His Love (Produced By Illmind)

Download link: