Young Jeezy – Black On Black











Download link:

01. Pull Up (Feat. Freddie Gibbs, T.I.)
02. Function (Feat. E-40)
03. Go (Feat. E-40, YG)
04. Cashin Out (Remix) (Feat. Cash Out, Akon, Fabolous)
05. Understand Me (Feat. Chief Keef)
06. Balcony
07. Traffickin (Feat. Jadakiss, Yo Gotti)
08. Champion (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Nas, Drake)
09. Keys To The City (Feat. Lil Kim)
10. We In This Bitch (Feat. T.I., Ludacris, Future)
11. Mobbin (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
12. Ask About Me (Feat. Scrilla)
13. Same Damn Time
14. Shot Caller
15. Rack City
16. The Motto (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
17. Birds Take A Bath
18. Strange Clouds

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s