Lady Marga MC – Music is The The Way Vol. 2 (Mixtape & Music Videos)

With a string of commendable features and top notch production Lady Marga MC has dropped bombs with her new release. The sound he has got is diverse and exciting, as well as being able to grab your attention with her unique style. This is one of the best mixtapes we’ve heard this year!

Lady Marga MC – Music is The The Way Vol. 2

01 – Intro (Prod. by Lady Marga MC)
02 – Goin In Hard (Prod. by Kraze Beats)
03 – I’m A Star Feat. Slix & Terence Surin (Prod. by Scyfa)
04 – Hectric Remix Feat. Tribal Magz & Smokey Roomz (Prod. by Seven)
05 – Kumasi Drop from Blackwall Street Label
06 – Unfocued Feat. Krome (Prod. by Al Boogs Mbaye)
07 – Boss Feat. Sun from Zoolife G-Unit (Prod. by MIDI-NA)
08 – Jkwon Drop from Hood Hop Label
09 – Inner The City Feat. Hollywood & KO (Prod. by Hollywood from Badboy South, Block Ent. Label)
10 – Come Over Here Feat. Blackson Terence Surin (Prod. by Mally The Martian)
11 – I Want Ya Feat. Riz & Protege (Prod by Mally The Martian)
12 – Riddim Killer (Prod. by Adam Prescott)
13 – Loving Are Swagger Feat. Melissa Ricci (Prod by Gess)
14 – Rosco Drop from WideWorld Label
15 – She Want To Be A Star Feat. James Bellamy (Prod by Song Factory)
16 – I Apoligise Feat. Mo (Prod by AKV)
17 – DJ Nice Drop for Margaish Records
18 – Lets Go Feat. AB & Rid 1 (Prod. by Seven)
19 – Lollipop Feat. Mally The Martian & Chiefalone (Prod. by Mally The Martian)
20 – Bad Man Niles Feat. Ghostly Creeps (Prod. by Kraze Beats)

Purchase link:

Connect with Lady Marga MC

Ace Picasso New Single “Conflict”

“Conflict” (Produced by Traxx Trigga) is the debut single from Ace Picasso which is a captivating and moving track about reaching your goals no matter how hard the struggle. This track has a smooth vibe and feels familiar in the best possible way.

To set himself apart, Ace plans to combine various genres including Dubstep, EDM, and RnB into his musical masterpieces. He has linked up with award winning producers The Maniac Agenda (Credits: Vh1, Celldweller, Innerpartysystem) to help him design a brand new sound.

Listen and Download the unedited version here
Listen and Download the radio version here