The HoodStarz – GSlaps Radio Vol. 3

01. Intro
02. Message
03. Stoplight (Feat. Al Kata and Young Gwap)
04. Always Yappin (Feat. Messy Marv)
05. Live Illegal (Feat. Husalah)
06. Focus On The Money
07. Fuck For Free (Feat. Mistah Fab J-Stalin and Beeda Weeda)
08. Laughin (Feat. David Banner)
09. Trappin (Feat. Lil Rue and Wayne)
10. So Good
11. Officer Please (Feat. Silk-E)
12. Dont Do Me Like That (Feat. Alizay)
13. Heavy (Feat. The Jacka and Young Lox)
14. Got A Problem (Feat. Gucci Mane)
15. Thuggy Fresh (Feat. Stevie Joe)
16. Elevator
17. Ahright
18. Im Cool
20. Move Mean (Feat. Philthy Rich and Shad Gee)

Download link:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s